Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Rev. Dr. Keith Anderson, Liberty University

Sheila Garren, Lynchburg College
First Vice President and Board Governance Chair

Dr. William Hobbs, Retired Opthalmologist
Second Vice President and Programs Chair

The Rev. Dr. Diane Vie, St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

Dave Anderson, EBS-Employee Benefit Services
Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair

Bob Barlow, Retired Director of the Free Clinic

John Bethune, Genworth Financial

The Rev. Dr. James Cobbs, Centra

Jimmy Davis, Bank of the James

The Rev. Scott Davis, Lynchburg District United Methodist Church

The Rev. Kim Glenn, St. John’s Church

Nathaniel Marshall, BWXT

Cowles Meredith, Retired from IBM

Dr. Muriel Mickles, Central Virginia Community College

Jessica Newmark, Community Volunteer

Kitty Robertson, Community Volunteer

Lisa Rosenfield, Retired Educator

Wilma Rucker, Bank of the James