2018 VIP Meeting Dates

Join us at one of our monthly meetings:

The Summit: Art & Crafts Room
1400 Enterprise Drive Lynchburg, VA 24502
Tuesday, January 2
Tuesday, February 6
Tuesday, March 6
Tuesday, April 3
Tuesday, May 1
Tuesday, June 5

Westminster Canterbury: Activities & Programs Room (on the Terrace level)
501 VES Road Lynchburg, VA 24503
January: No meeting
Wednesday, February 21
Wednesday, March 21
Wednesday, April 18
Wednesday, May 16
Wednesday, June 20

Valley View Retirement Community Activities room
1213 Long Meadows Drive Lynchburg, VA 24502
Thursday, January 11
Tuesday, February 13
Tuesday, March 13
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, May 8
Tuesday, June 12

Calvary
January: no meeting
Monday, February 5
Monday, March 5
Monday, April 2
Monday, May 7